WE’D LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU

[]
1 Step 1
Full Name
Email Address
Your Message
0 /
Previous
Next
powered by FormCraft

GET IN TOUCH WITH US!

Bwaise Outlet
Bombo Rd, Opp Tuff Foam.
Tel: 0700544768
Email: bwaise@stil-group.com
Open Hours
Mon – Sat: 8:00am – 5:30pm Sun: Closed
Mbarara Outlet
Akiiki Nyabongo Rd.
Tel: 0700544774
Email: mbarara@stil-group.com
Open Hours
Mon – Sat: 8:00am – 5:30pm Sun: Closed
Soroti Outlet
Main Street. Tel: 0700544730
Email: soroti@stil-group.com
Open Hours  Mon – Sat: 8:00am – 5:30pm  Sun: Closed
Lira Outlet
Aduku Road. Tel: 0700544758
Email: lira@stil-group.com
Open Hours  Mon – Sat: 8:00am – 5:30pm  Sun: Closed

Nakasero Outlet
Plot 4/4 Market Street.
Tel: 0700544728
Email: nakasero@stil-group.com
Open Hours
Mon – Sat: 8:00am – 5:30pm  Sun: Closed
Nalukolongo Outlet
Masaka Rd, Next to Eliana Junior School.
Tel: 0700544773
Email: nalukolongo@stil-group.com
Open Hours
Mon – Sat: 8:00am – 5:30pm  Sun: Closed
Gulu Outlet
Kampala Road. Opposite Gapco. Tel: 0700544785
Email: gulu@stil-group.com
Open Hours Mon – Sat: 8:00am – 5:30pm  Sun: Closed
Kisoro Outlet
Bunagana Road. Tel: 0700544772
Email: kisoro@stil-group.com
Open Hours Mon – Sat: 8:00am – 5:30pm  Sun: Closed